Alumni

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter Email
Bouajila, Abdelmajid, Dipl.-Ing. a.bouajila@tum.de
Brunnbauer, Winthir, Dr.-Ing.
Claus, Christopher, Dr.-Ing. christopher.claus@mytum.de
Feilen, Michael, Dr.-Ing. michael.feilen@tum.de
Hartl, Robert, Dr.-Ing. robert.hartl@tum.de
Herber, Christian, Dr.-Ing. christian.herber@tum.de
Herrmann, Stephan, Dr.-Ing.
Ihmig, Matthias, Dipl.-Ing. matthias.ihmig@tum.de
Karras, Kimon, Dr.-Ing. kkarras@mytum.de
Miller, Felix, M.Sc. felix.miller@tum.de
Laika, Andreas, Dr.-Ing. andreas.laika@mytum.de
Lankes, Andreas, Dr.-Ing. andreas.lankes@tum.de
Llorente, Daniel, Dr.-Ing. daniel.llorente@mytum.de
Meitinger, Michael, Dr.-Ing. michael.meitinger@mytum.de
Ohlendorf, Rainer, Dr.-Ing. rainer.ohlendorf@mytum.de
Paul, Johny, M.Sc. johny.paul@tum.de
Plyaskin, Roman, Dr.-Ing. roman.plyaskin@tum.de
Rauchfuss, Holm, Dipl.-Ing. holm.rauchfuss@tum.de
Richter, Andre, Dipl.-Ing. andre.richter@mytum.de
Walla, Gregor, Dipl.-Ing. gregor.walla@tum.de
Wallentowitz, Stefan, Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. stefan.wallentowitz@tum.de
Wang, Zhonglei, Dr.-Ing. zhonglei.wang@mytum.de
Windschiegl, Armin, Dr.-Ing.
Zeppenfeld, Johannes, M.Sc. zeppenfe@mytum.de
Zuber, Paul, Dr.-Ing. paul.zuber@mytum.de
Zaib, Aurang, M.Sc. aurang.zaib@tum.de

Ehemalige Externe Doktoranden
Aschauer, Florian, Dr.-Ing.
Auernhammer, Florian, Dr.-Ing.
Dragone, Silvio, Dr.-Ing.
Eilers, Dirk, Dr.-Ing.
Endt, Holger, Dipl.-Ing.
Estermann, Colin, Dr.-Ing.
Frischke, Michael, Dr.-Ing.
Gieraths, Antje, Dr.-Ing.
Han, SeungHan, Dr.rer.nat.
Köhler, Christian, Dr.-Ing.
Münch, Daniel, Dr.-Ing.
Polig, Raphael, Dr.-Ing.
Sauer, Christian, Dr.-Ing.
Seybold, Tamara, Dr.-Ing.
Sonntag, Sören, Dr.-Ing.
Stolz, Lothar, Dr.-Ing.