Externe Doktoranden

NameEmail
Balazs, Gabor, M.Sc. Gabor.Balazs@infineon.com
Conrady, Simon, M.Sc. SConrady@arri.de
Fembacher, Florian, M.Sc. fembach@in.tum.de
Frickenstein, Alexander, M.Sc. Alexander.Frickenstein@bmw.de
Li, Lin, M.Sc.lin.li@infineon.com
Mandla, Christopher, M.Sc. mandla@mpe.mpg.de
Riaz Qazi, Saad, M.Sc. s.qazi@denso-auto.de
Subramanian, Shiva, M.Sc. s.subramanian@intel.com
Tabel, Stefan, M.Sc. stefantabel@gmx.de